On my shopping list in Korea…

Loveholics (러브홀릭스) new album drops this week and I can’t wait. “Butterfly,” (track 10 on the new album) is already one of my favorites. Here’s a sneak peak: “바람이 참 매섭다” sung by Loveholics and Whale.

[audio https://dl.dropbox.com/u/7431696/%EB%B0%94%EB%9E%8C%EC%9D%B4%20%EC%B0%B8%20%EB%A7%A4%EC%84%AD%EB%8B%A4.mp3 ]
01. Raining – Christina (크리스티나)
02. 바람이 참 매섭다 – Whale (웨일)
03. 아픔 (Hurt) – Jang Eun A (장은아)
04. 쉼, 비밀, 위로 – Woo Mi Jin (우미진)
05. Beautiful – Park Hye Kyoung, Park Ki Young (박혜경, 박기영)
06. MIRACLE BLUE – Shin Min Ah (신민아)
07. Message from Tokyo – Miki (The Indigo)
08. 몰라야 할 말 – Abby (아림)
09. 나에게 그댄- Kang Hyun Min (강현민)
10. Butterfly – (Alex, Horan, Park Ki Young, Yi Sung Yol, Christina, Donawhale, Jeong Sun Yong, Mikey, Hye Won, and Jang Eun A)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.